Skip to navigation

Meet the Development Staff

 

Beth Bailey
Beth Bailey
Director of Development Operations
Call: 706.419.1104
Text: 423.544.8143
beth.bailey@covenant.edu

 

 

Greg Duble
Greg Duble
Regional Director of Development
Call: 706.419.1642
Text: 423.315.4166
greg.duble@covenant.edu

 

 

Troy Duble
Troy Duble
Regional Director of Development
Call: 423.400.3405
Text: 423.400.3405
troy.duble@covenant.edu

 

 

Marc Erickson
Marc Erickson
Vice President for Development, Covenant College
Executive Director, Covenant College Foundation
Call: 706.419.1645
Text: 423.290.3171
marc.erickson@covenant.edu

 

 

Dave Gambrell
Dave Gambrell
Regional Director of Development
Call: 706.419.1444
Text: 423.987.7239
david.gambrell@covenant.edu

 

 

Jenny Gienapp
Jenny Gienapp
Coordinator of Church Relations
Cell: 423.488.9035
jenny.gienapp@covenant.edu

 

 

Patsy Holsonback
Patsy Holsonback
Call: 423.260.0234
Text: 423.260.0234
patsy.holsonback@covenant.edu

 

 

Philip Howlett
Philip Howlett
Assistant Director of Development Operations
Call: 706.419.1145
Text: 423.933.5739
philip.howlett@covenant.edu

 

 

Karen Jones
Karen Jones
Administrative Assistant, Covenant College Foundation
Call: 706.419.1122
Text: 907.250.2148
karen.jones@covenant.edu

 

 

Karen Leavengood
Karen Leavengood
Homecoming Coordinator
Call: 706.419.1439
Text: 423.400.9591
karen.leavengood@covenant.edu

 

 

Ian Meredith
Ian Meredith
Development Coordinator
Call: 706.419.1641
ian.meredith@covenant.edu

 

 

Jennifer Ross
Jennifer Ross
Campaign Manager
Call: 706.419.1601
Text: 423.432.4665
jennifer.ross@covenant.edu

 

 

Marshall Rowe
Marshall Rowe
Regional Director of Development
Call: 706.419.1649
Text: 423.400.8863
marshall.rowe@covenant.edu

 

 

Jeff Sandhoff
Jeff Sandhoff
Regional Director of Development
Call: 706.419.1646
Text: 813.841.3333
jeff.sandhoff@covenant.edu

 

 

Jonathan Tencza
Jonathan Tencza
Regional Director of Development
Call: 706.419.1633
Text: 704.589.1366
jonathan.tencza@covenant.edu

 

 

Sara Kaitlin Van Puffelen
Sara Kaitlin Van Puffelen
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Call: 706.419.1439
Text: 912.429.3001
skvp@covenant.edu