Skip to navigation
Mon Nov 02 Chapel: Prayer for the Election
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Nov 04 Chapel: Q&A with Reverend Brian Salter, Lookout Mountain Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Nov 06 sneakPEAK Preview Day: The Liberal Arts
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Fri Nov 06 Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Nov 09 Chapel: Q&A with Hannah Bloomquist, Covenant College
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Nov 10 Covenant LIVE Virtual Visit
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Admissions | College-wide
Wed Nov 11 Chapel: Q&A with Professor Camille Hallstrom, Covenant College
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Nov 12 Covenant LIVE Virtual Visit
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Admissions | College-wide
Fri Nov 13 Chapel: Music Chapel
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Nov 16 Chapel: Final Surprise Chapel
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Nov 17 Last Day of Classes, Fall 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 8:00 am
College-wide