Skip to navigation

Spring 2021 Chapel Schedule

Live stream available here >

Speaker Recommendation form >

 

Click the speaker link for video & audio options.

 

Speaker Message Title Date
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Mon Feb 01
Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College How is your Spiritual Life?: A Conversation Wed Feb 03
Chapel: Dr. David French, Res Publica Lectures Love in a Time of Hate Thu Feb 04
Chapel: Dr. David French, Res Publica Lectures Truth in a Time of Lies Fri Feb 05
Chapel: Hannah Bloomquist, Covenant College A Chat About the Good Life Mon Feb 08
Chapel: Reverend Dennis Louis, Chattanooga Valley Presbyterian Church Miserable Soul, Great God! Wed Feb 10
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Feb 12
Chapel: Student-Led Prayer and Praise Mon Feb 15
Chapel: Reverend Kevin Smith, New City Fellowship Indestructible Joy Wed Feb 17
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Deuteronomy 24: The Death of Moses Fri Feb 19
Chapel: Mr. Michael Radmacher, Broadland Church Testimony of the Robins Mon Feb 22
Chapel: Reverend Russ Ramsey Practicing Our Faith Wed Feb 24
Chapel: Dr. Hans Madueme, Covenant College Mental Health on a Holy Mountain: Some Theological Reflections Fri Feb 26
Chapel: Dr. John Wingard, Covenant College A Sinner Encounters Jesus Mon Mar 01
Chapel: Reverend Erik McDaniel, Grace Presbyterian Church Boom! I Love It Wed Mar 03
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Mar 05
Chapel: Christy Gambrell, Alumna Mon Mar 08
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Wed Mar 10
Chapel: Reverend Hutch Germany, Grace Community Fri Mar 12
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Mon Mar 22
Chapel: Mark McElmurry, Covenant Seminary Wed Mar 24
Chapel: Caroline Scruggs, Lookout Mountain Presbyterian Church Fri Mar 26
Chapel: Faculty Conversation, Covenant College Mon Mar 29
Chapel: Reverend Josiah Katumu, New City Fellowship East Lake Wed Mar 31
Chapel: Dr. Herb Ward, Covenant College Mon Apr 05
Chapel: Dr. Kelly Kapic, Covenant College Wed Apr 07
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Apr 09
Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College Mon Apr 12
Chapel: Faculty Conversation, Covenant College Wed Apr 14
Chapel: Spirit of Friendship Award Fri Apr 16
Chapel: President J. Derek Halvorson, Covenant College Mon Apr 19
Chapel: Reverend Eric Youngblood, Rock Creek Fellowship Wed Apr 21
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Apr 23
Chapel: Senior Testimonies Mon Apr 26
Chapel: Senior Testimonies Fri Apr 30
Chapel: TBD Mon May 03
Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College Wed May 05
Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri May 07
Chapel: Surprise Last Chapel Mon May 10