Skip to navigation

January 2019

 
Tue Jan 01 Men's Basketball at Concordia (Tex.)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Jan 02 Women's Basketball vs Agnes Scott
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Jan 04 Women's Basketball at Wesleyan (Ga.)
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 05 Men's Basketball at Pfeiffer
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 05 Women's Basketball at LaGrange
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Jan 07 Chapel: Dr. Elissa Yukiko Weichbrodt: Faculty Lecture, Covenant College
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Jan 09 Chapel: Wendell Kimbrough, Church of the Apostles
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Jan 09 Women's Basketball vs Berea
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Jan 09 Men's Basketball at Berea
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Jan 11 Academic Lecture: Dr. Mark Holtzapple, Texas A&M: Res Publica Lectures
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:00 am
Academic Lectures | Chapel | College-wide
Fri Jan 11 JV Women's Basketball vs Brenau JV
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:30 pm
College-wide
Fri Jan 11 Academic Lecture: Dr. Mark Holtzapple, Texas A&M: Res Publica Lectures
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Academic Lectures | College-wide
Fri Jan 11 Men's Basketball vs Methodist
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 12 Academic Lecture: Dr. Mark Holtzapple, Texas A&M: Res Publica Lectures
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:00 am
Academic Lectures | College-wide
Sat Jan 12 Women's Basketball at Agnes Scott
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 12 Men's Basketball vs William Peace
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Jan 14 Chapel: Kristie Jackson
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Jan 16 Fellows Fair
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Wed Jan 16 Chapel: Dr. Herb Ward, Covenant College
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Jan 16 Women's Basketball vs Maryville
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Jan 17 Academic Lecture: Dr. Micah Green, Texas A&M: Res Publica Lectures
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Academic Lectures | College-wide
Thu Jan 17 JV Women's Basketball at Georgia Northwestern Technical
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm
College-wide
Fri Jan 18 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Jan 18 JV Women's Basketball at Brenau JV
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm
College-wide
Fri Jan 18 Men's Basketball at Greensboro
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 19 Women's Basketball at Huntingdon
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 19 Men's Basketball at Averett
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Jan 21 MLK Day Service Project
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 8:00 am
College-wide | Student Activities
Mon Jan 21 MLK Day Lecture
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 2:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Mon Jan 21 JV Women's Basketball at Bryan JV
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide
Mon Jan 21 MLK Day Celebration
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Wed Jan 23 Chapel: Gospel Hymn Sing, Covenant College
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Jan 23 Women's Basketball vs Brevard
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Jan 24 Scots Trivia
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Fri Jan 25 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Jan 25 Men's Basketball vs Brevard
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 26 Women's Basketball vs Wesleyan (Ga.)
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Jan 26 Men's Basketball vs N.C. Wesleyan
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Jan 28 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Jan 28 JV Women's Basketball at Oglethorpe JV
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm
College-wide
Tue Jan 29 The Theology and Practice of Biblical Sexuality: A Four Week Study
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00 am
College-wide | Student Activities
Tue Jan 29 Women's Basketball at Maryville
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Jan 29 Women, Faith, and the Workplace
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Wed Jan 30 Summer Opportunities Fair
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00 am
Career Services | College-wide
Wed Jan 30 Summer Opportunities Fair
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00 am
College-wide | Student Activities
Wed Jan 30 Chapel: Autumn Christensen, Susan B. Anthony List: Calling Beyond Covenant
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Jan 31 Jerico Vasquez Piano Recital
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events