Skip to navigation

February 2019

 
Fri Feb 01 Chapel: Jacob Snuggs, Taproot Landscaping: Calling Beyond Covenant
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Feb 04 Chapel: Reverend Aaron Messner, Westminster Presbyterian Church
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 06 Chapel: Reverend Leon Brown, Montage Church
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 08 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Feb 11 Chapel: Maureen "Moe" Girkins
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 13 Chapel: Dustin Hayes, Covenant College
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 15 Chapel: Student Led
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Feb 18 Chapel: Ben Hooper, Restoration Southside Church
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Feb 18 A Conversation w/ Joe Novenson about Mental Health
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Wed Feb 20 Chapel: Dr. Alicia Jackson: Faculty Lecture, Covenant College
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 22 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Feb 25 Afternoon Lecture: Dr. Michael J. Kruger, Reformed Theological Seminary: Imago Dei Conference
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 4:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Feb 25 Chapel: Dr. Michael J. Kruger, Reformed Theological Seminary: Imago Dei Conference
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Feb 26 Chapel: Dr. Michael J. Kruger, Reformed Theological Seminary: Imago Dei Conference
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 27 Chapel: Student Led
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide