Skip to navigation
Sat Feb 01 Track & Field at Tiger Indoor Invitational
Saturday, February 1, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 01 Founders Clothing Swap
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 1:00 am
College-wide | Student Activities
Sat Feb 01 Women's Basketball at Wesleyan (Ga)
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 01 Men's Basketball vs Greensboro
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Feb 03 Chapel: Daryl Heald, Generosity Path: Calling Beyond Covenant
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Feb 04 Jazz & Poetry Night
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00 am
College-wide | Student Activities
Wed Feb 05 Chapel: Mimi Nikkel, Love's Arm Outreach: Calling Beyond Covenant
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 05 Women's Basketball at Berea
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 05 Men's Basketball vs Maryville
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 07 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 07 Baseball vs Alice Lloyd (POSTPONED)
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 07 Women's Basketball vs Huntingdon
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 08 Women's Tennis vs. Belhaven (@ Birmingham, Ala.)
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 08 Men's Tennis vs. Belhaven (@ Birmingham, Ala.)
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 08 Baseball vs Alice Lloyd (POSTPONED)
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 08 Softball at Berry (DH)
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 08 Women's Basketball vs Brevard
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 08 Men's Basketball vs Piedmont
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Feb 10 Men's Golf at Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
Monday, February 10, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Feb 10 Chapel: Reverend Micah Fries, Brainerd Baptist
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Feb 11 Men's Golf at Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 11 JV Baseball vs Chattanooga State (DH)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 11 Softball at Judson (AL)(DH)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 11 Men's Basketball at Brevard
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 12 Chapel: Dr. Robert Erle Barham, Covenant College: Faculty Exhortation
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 12 Women's Basketball at Maryville
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Feb 13 John Hamm Performing Arts Series
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Music | Special Events
Fri Feb 14 Track & Field at Sewanee Indoor Invitational
Friday, February 14, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 14 Chapel: Nesha Evans, Covenant College
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 14 Baseball vs Emory and Henry
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 14 Men's Tennis at Centre
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 14 Theatre: THE GOSPEL OF MARK
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 8:00 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Sat Feb 15 Women's Tennis at Centre
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:30 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 15 Baseball vs Emory and Henry (DH)
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 15 Softball vs DePauw (@ Birmingham, Ala.)
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 15 Women's Basketball vs LaGrange
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 15 Theatre: THE GOSPEL OF MARK
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:30 pm
College-wide | Theatre
Sat Feb 15 Men's Basketball vs Averett
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 15 Women's Tennis at Thomas More
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 15 Men's Tennis at Thomas More
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 15 Softball vs Emory and Henry (@ Birmingham, Ala.)
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 15 Chi Alpha Open Halls: Palentine's Day
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Mon Feb 17 Chapel: Dr. Ken Elzinga, University of Virginia
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Feb 18 Men's Basketball at Berea
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 19 Women's Basketball at USA South Tournament (TBD)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 19 Chapel: Sarah Withers Erickson '17, Covenant College
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 19 JV Baseball at Bryan JV (DH)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 19 JV Softball at Bryan JV (DH)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 21 Chapel: Dr. Kelly Kapic, Covenant College
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 21 Baseball vs Maryville
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 21 Women's Tennis at Sewanee
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 21 Men's Tennis at Sewanee
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 22 Women's Basketball at USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, February 22, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 22 Baseball vs Maryville (DH)
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 22 Softball at Birmingham Southern (DH)
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 22 Men's Basketball at N.C. Wesleyan
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 22 Women's Tennis vs Birmingham Southern
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 22 Men's Tennis vs Birmingham Southern
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Feb 24 Chapel: Reverend Kevin Smith, New City Fellowship
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Tue Feb 25 Men's Basketball at USA South Tournament (TBD)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 25 Softball vs Sewanee (DH)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 25 Baseball at Birmingham Southern
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 26 Chapel: Dr. Curt Stern, Covenant College: Faculty Exhortation
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Feb 26 JV Baseball vs Bryan JV (DH)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 28 Women's Basketball at USA South Tournament (TBD)
Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 28 Men's Basketball at USA South Tournament (TBD)
Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 28 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Feb 28 Softball vs Greensboro (DH)
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 28 Baseball vs Emory
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 28 Women's Tennis vs Maryville
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 28 Men's Tennis vs Maryville
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 29 Women's Basketball at USA South Tournament (TBD)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 29 Men's Basketball USA South Tournament
Saturday, February 29, 2020 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 29 Founders Music Video
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 8:00 am
College-wide | Student Activities
Sat Feb 29 Men's Tennis vs Transylvania
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 29 Women's Tennis vs Transylvania
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 29 Baseball at Emory (DH)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 29 Softball vs Mary Baldwin (DH)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 29 Women's Tennis vs Johnson (Tenn.)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 3:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 29 Men's Tennis vs Johnson (Tenn.)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 3:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide