Skip to navigation

September 2019

 
Wed Sep 04 JV Men's Soccer at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 04 Women's Soccer at Sewanee
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Sep 05 JV Women's Soccer vs. Bryan JV
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 06 Volleyball vs. Transylvania (at Mount Berry, Ga.)
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 06 Men's Soccer vs. Berry
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 07 Women's Soccer vs. Salem
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 07 Volleyball vs. Emory (at Mount Berry, Ga.)
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 07 Volleyball vs. Rhodes (at Mount Berry, Ga.)
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 07 Men's Soccer at Sewanee
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 09 JV Men's Soccer vs. Trevecca Nazarene JV
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Sep 10 Volleyball at Trevecca Nazarene
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Sep 10 Women's Soccer vs. Birmingham Southern
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 11 JV Women's Soccer vs. Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 11 JV Volleyball at Bryan JV
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Sep 12 JV Men's Soccer vs. Bryan JV
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 13 JV Volleyball vs. Walters State
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 14 Volleyball vs. Oglethorpe
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 14 Women's Soccer at Belhaven
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 14 JV Volleyball vs. Oglethorpe JV
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 14 Men's Soccer at Brevard
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 16 JV Women's Soccer vs. Martin Methodist JV
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 16 JV Volleyball at Chattanooga State
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 16 JV Men's Soccer vs. Martin Methodist JV
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Sep 17 Women's Soccer vs. Berry
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 18 Men's Soccer vs. Berea
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 18 JV Women's Soccer vs. Truett McConnell JV
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 20 Men's Tennis at ITA Regional
Friday, September 20, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 20 Men's Soccer vs. Piedmont
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 20 Cross Country at Wingfoot XC Classic
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:10 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 21 Men's Tennis at ITA Regional
Saturday, September 21, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 21 Volleyball vs. Millsaps (at Mount Berry, Ga.)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 21 Volleyball at Berry
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 21 Men's Soccer vs. Pfeiffer
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 23 JV Volleyball vs. Bryan JV
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 23 JV Women's Soccer vs. UTC Club
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 23 JV Men's Soccer at Trevecca Nazarene JV
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Sep 24 Women's Soccer vs. Emory
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 25 JV Volleyball at Oglethorpe JV
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 25 JV Men's Soccer vs. Chattanooga Red Wolves Club
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Sep 25 Volleyball at Oglethorpe
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 27 Cross Country at Maryville Invitational
Friday, September 27, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 27 Women's Tennis at ITA Regional
Friday, September 27, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Sep 27 Men's Soccer vs. N.C. Wesleyan
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 28 Women's Tennis at ITA Regional
Saturday, September 28, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 28 JV Men's Soccer vs. Alumni
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:30 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 28 Volleyball vs. Berea
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 28 JV Women's Soccer vs. Alumni
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 28 Men's Soccer vs. Methodist
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 28 Volleyball vs. Maryville
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Sep 28 Women's Soccer vs. Brevard
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 30 JV Volleyball at Cleveland State
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Sep 30 Women's Soccer vs. Oglethorpe
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide