Skip to navigation
Wed Apr 01 Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Apr 02 Musical Theatre: THE SOUND OF MUSIC (canceled)
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Theatre
Fri Apr 03 Chapel: Courtney Doctor, The Gospel Coalition
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Apr 03 Musical Theatre: THE SOUND OF MUSIC (canceled)
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Theatre
Sat Apr 04 Musical Theatre: THE SOUND OF MUSIC (canceled)
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Theatre
Mon Apr 06 Chapel: Reverend Corby Shields, Rock Creek Fellowship
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Apr 08 Chapel: Karen Hodge, PCA CDM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Apr 13 Chapel: Mark McElmurry, Covenant Seminary
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Apr 15 Chapel: Dr. Kelly Kapic, Covenant College
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Thu Apr 16 John Hamm Performing Arts Series (canceled)
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Music | Special Events
Fri Apr 17 Chapel: Hannah Bloomquist, Covenant College
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Mon Apr 20 Chapel: Senior Testimonies, Will Bryan & Marie Bowen
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Wed Apr 22 Chapel: Senior Testimonies, Caleb Keitt & Harmonee Keitt
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Fri Apr 24 Chapel: Stephanie Formenti, Covenant College
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide
Sat Apr 25 2020 Scots Trot 5K (canceled)
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Mon Apr 27 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 11:00 am
Chapel | College-wide