February 2019

 
Fri Feb 01 Women's Basketball at Piedmont
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 01 Men's Basketball at Huntingdon
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 02 Track and Field at Tiger Indoor Invitational
Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 02 Women's Basketball at Brevard
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 02 Men's Basketball at LaGrange
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Feb 07 Women's Basketball vs Toccoa Falls
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 08 Baseball vs. Oglethorpe
Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 08 Men's Basketball at Brevard
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 09 Softball vs Berry DH
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 09 Baseball vs. Oglethorpe (DH)
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 09 Women's Tennis at Birmingham Southern
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Athletics
Sat Feb 09 Men's Tennis at Birmingham Southern
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 09 Women's Basketball vs LaGrange
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 09 Men's Basketball at Piedmont
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Feb 11 Track and Field at 'Southern Indoor Challenge
Monday, February 11, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Feb 11 Men's Golf at Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
Monday, February 11, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 12 Men's Golf at Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 12 Softball vs Birmingham Southern DH
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 12 JV Baseball at Bryan JV DH
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 13 Women's Basketball vs USA South Tournament
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 13 Men's Basketball vs Berea
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Thu Feb 14 JV Softball at Brenau JV DH
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 15 Baseball vs. Emory & Henry
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 16 Women's Basketball vs USA South Tournament
Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 16 Women's Tennis at Oglethorpe
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00 am
Athletics
Sat Feb 16 Men's Tennis at Oglethorpe
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00 am
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 16 Baseball vs. Emory & Henry
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 16 Men's Basketball vs Maryville
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 16 Men's Tennis vs Guilford @Atlanta, Ga. (Oglethorpe)
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 19 Men's Basketball vs USA South Tournament
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 19 JV Baseball at Chattanooga State DH
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 19 JV Softball vs Hiwassee DH
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 22 Men's Basketball vs USA South Tournament
Friday, February 22, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 22 Women's Basketball vs USA South Tournament
Friday, February 22, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 22 Baseball vs. Maryville
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Fri Feb 22 Men's Tennis vs Centre
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics
Fri Feb 22 Women's Tennis vs Centre
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Athletics
Sat Feb 23 Women's Tennis vs LaGrange
Saturday, February 23, 2019 (All day)
Athletics
Sat Feb 23 Women's Basketball vs USA South Tournament
Saturday, February 23, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 23 Men's Tennis vs LaGrange
Saturday, February 23, 2019 (All day)
Athletics
Sat Feb 23 Men's Basketball vs USA South Tournament
Saturday, February 23, 2019 (All day)
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 23 Baseball vs. Maryville (DH)
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Sat Feb 23 Softball at Judson DH
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Mon Feb 25 JV Softball vs Brenau JV DH
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Tue Feb 26 Women's Tennis vs Piedmont
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:30 pm
Athletics
Tue Feb 26 Men's Tennis vs Piedmont
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:30 pm
Athletics
Wed Feb 27 JV Baseball vs. Bryan JV DH
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide
Wed Feb 27 Softball at Sewanee DH
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Athletics | College-wide