Meet Our Admissions Staff

 

Student Admissions Representatives


 

Student Admissions Reps

 

Hello! Meet Allie, Neil, Siobhan, Jesudhas, Miller, Meriel, and Senri! Our student admissions representatives live and breathe the Covenant experience, and they’re ready to answer all your questions. Representing a wide range of majors, these students are excelling in their disciplines and embracing the wonderful community life at Covenant. They want to learn more about you and your expectations for college. And if they can’t answer your questions, they can connect you with members of our faculty or staff! Reach out today.

Text a Student Admissions Representative:
423.451.8695

 

 

Admissions Counselors 2018-2019


 

 

Admissions Representative Eric Vitolins
Erik Vitolins
Senior Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1158
Text: 423.398.6225
E-mail: erik.vitolins@covenant.edu

 

 

Erik is recruiting students in TN and the Atlanta area.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Zach Plating
Zach Plating
Senior Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1437
Text: 706.944.3804
E-mail: zach.plating@covenant.edu

 

 

Zach is recruiting students in GA-Chattanooga, TN-Chattanooga, TN-Memphis, MA, NY, NH, DE, CT, RI, NJ, and in the following groups: international, military, MK/MTW.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Sarah Erickson
Sarah Erickson
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1603
Text: 469.546-5636
E-mail: sarah.erickson@covenant.edu

 

Sarah is recruiting students in AL, TX, MI, MS, AR, LA, OK, NM, AZ, KS, WY, MT, ID, SD, ND, AK, WI.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Ian Webb
Ian Webb
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1644
Text: 443-340-1542
E-mail: ian.webb@covenant.edu

 

Ian is recruiting students in PA, NC, MD, DC, VA, York County SC.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Tim Mahla
Tim Mahla
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1652
E-mail: tim.mahla@covenant.edu

 

 

Admissions Counselor David Gambrell
David Gambrell
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1656
E-mail: david.gambrell@covenant.edu

 

 

Admissions Counselor Hannah Tippens
Hannah Tippens
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1445
E-mail: hannah.tippens@covenant.edu

 

 

Admissions Counselor Anne Fuller
Anne Fuller
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1652
E-mail: anne.fuller@covenant.edu

 

 


 

Associate Director of Admissions Claire Hirte
Claire Hirte
Associate Director of Admissions
E-mail: claire.hirte@covenant.edu

 

 

 


 

Coordinator of Admissions Operations Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
E-mail: jennifer.thompson@covenant.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Bazzel '14 explains how an education at Covenant College transforms minds and enables students to think for themselves.
Ever wonder what it's like to study on top of a mountain? Wonder no more!

Dr. Scott Quatro

Dr. Quatro discusses Covenant’s Reformed theological perspective, unique among Christian colleges and expressed in every discipline on campus.

Lydia Holt '19

“As a liberal arts institution, Covenant is instructing every part of my mind. There are quite a few core courses that are required, and balancing those courses with a major and two minors can be challenging. But all those requirements are preparing me to be an educated, thoughtful member of society who is knowledgeable on matters of faith and culture. I’m learning what it means to truly love others and give every area of my life completely to my King.”
  - Lydia Holt '19