Skip to navigation

Meet Our Admissions Staff

Admissions Counselors 2019-2020


 

 

 

Eric Vitolins
Erik Vitolins
Assistant Director of Admissions Recruitment
Call: 706.419.1158
Text: 423.398.6225
Email: erik.vitolins@covenant.edu

 

 

Erik is recruiting students in Chattanooga and the surrounding areas of TN and GA.

 

 

Alana Clinkscales
Alana Clinkscales
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1437
Text: 706.225.9599
Email: alana.clinkscales@covenant.edu

 

 

Alana is recruiting students in the Atlanta, Gainesville, and Macon areas of GA.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Sarah Erickson
Sarah Erickson
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1603
Text: 469.546-5636
Email: sarah.erickson@covenant.edu

 

Sarah is recruiting students in AL, TX, MI, TN-Central, GA-North, MS, TN-Memphis, TN-West, AR, AZ, KS, LA, OK, NM, NV, UT.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Ian Webb
Ian Webb
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1644
Text: 443-340-1542
Email: ian.webb@covenant.edu

 

Ian is recruiting students in DMV, VA-Default, PA, TN-Nashville, CO, KY, TN-Knoxville, NY, NJ, MA, NH, DE, CT, ME, RI, VT.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Hannah Tippens
Hannah Tippens
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1445
Text: 386.243.9551
Email: hannah.tippens@covenant.edu

 

Hannah is recruiting students in FL, IL, WA, GA-Southwest, OH, WI, MN, IA, NE, WY, OR, MT, WV, ID, SD, ND.

 

 

Admissions Counselor Anne Fuller
Anne Fuller
Admissions Counselor
Call: 706.419.1652
Text: 706.406.8015
Email: anne.fuller@covenant.edu

 

Anne is recruiting students in NC, SC, CA, GA-East, IN, GA-Augusta, GA-Savannah.

 

 

Admissions Staff


 

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management Brad Tomas
Brad Tomas
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Email: brad.tomas@covenant.edu

 

 

 


 

Associate Director of Admissions Claire Hirte
Claire Hirte
Associate Director of Admissions
Email: claire.hirte@covenant.edu

 

Claire is recruiting international students as well as students in MO, East TN, Dalton, GA, HI, & AK.

 

 


 

Coordinator of Admissions Operations Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
Email: jennifer.thompson@covenant.edu

 

 

 

"God is not exalted by lessening your loves. The Christian path is not loving less, it's loving more and rightly...Our goal is not to love less but more."
– Dr. Kelly Kapic
Ever wonder what it's like to study on top of a mountain? Wonder no more!

Dr. Kelly Kapic with students

Dr. Kelly Kapic discusses the difficulties Christian students face at secular colleges, and outlines the benefits of studying among thoughtful believers at Covenant.

Connor McGimsey '20

“As someone who wants to go into foreign services, Covenant has not only given me a considerable amount of connections through professors and the college’s resources, but has also taught me how to apply a Christian worldview to my fields of study which are, more often than not, part of a secular lifestyle.”
  - international studies major Connor McGimsey '20