Skip to navigation

Music Department Events | 2019-2020 Academic Year

Event Date
John Hamm Performing Arts Series Thursday, October 17
John Hamm Performing Arts Series Thursday, November 14
Fall Concert Thursday, December 5
Celebrate Christmas at Covenant Thursday, December 12
Celebrate Christmas at Covenant Friday, December 13
Faculty Recital Thursday, February 6
John Hamm Performing Arts Series Thursday, February 13
Musical Theatre: THE SOUND OF MUSIC Friday, March 27
Musical Theatre: THE SOUND OF MUSIC Saturday, March 28
Musical Theatre: THE SOUND OF MUSIC Thursday, April 2
Musical Theatre: THE SOUND OF MUSIC Friday, April 3
Musical Theatre: THE SOUND OF MUSIC Saturday, April 4
John Hamm Performing Arts Series Thursday, April 16
Celebration Concert Thursday, May 7