Skip to navigation

History & Politics Faculty

Dr. Richard Follett

Richard R. Follett
Professor of History
On faculty since 2001

 

706.419.1627
richard.follett@covenant.edu

 


 

Dr. Jay Green

Jay D. Green
Professor of History
On faculty since 1998

 

706.419.1654
jay.green@covenant.edu

 


 

Peter Hill

Peter Hill
Visiting Professor of Political Science
On faculty since 2019

 

706.419.1629
peter.hill@covenant.edu

 


 

Dr. Cale Horne

Cale Horne
Associate Professor of Political Studies
On faculty since 2011

 

706.419.1624
706.820.2165 (fax)
cale.horne@covenant.edu

 


 

Dr. Alicia Jackson

Alicia Jackson
Associate Professor of History
On faculty since 2004

 

706.419.1614
alicia.jackson@covenant.edu

 


 

Dr. Paul Morton

Paul J. Morton
Professor of History
Department Chair
Dean of Academic Programs
On faculty since 1994

 

706.419.1626
paul.morton@covenant.edu

 


 

Anna Rannou

Anna Rannou
Lecturer in Political Science

 

706.419.1805
anna.rannou@covenant.edu