Economics and Community Development Faculty & Staff

Steve Corbett

Steve Corbett
Associate Professor of Community Development
On faculty since 2007

 

706.419.1806
steve.corbett@covenant.edu

 


 

Brian Fikkert

Brian T. Fikkert
Professor of Economics & Community Development
Executive Director of The Chalmers Center
On faculty since 1997

 

706.419.1810
brian.fikkert@covenant.edu

 


 

Russell Mask

Russell P. Mask
Associate Professor of Community Development
On faculty since 2002

 

706.419.1804
russell.mask@covenant.edu

 


 

John Rush

John Rush
Assistant Professor of Economics
On faculty since 2016

 

706.419.1807
john.rush@covenant.edu

 


 

Lance Wescher

Lance Wescher
Associate Professor of Economics
Department Chair
On faculty since 2006

 

706.419.1803
lance.wescher@covenant.edu

 


 

Anna Rannou

Anna Rannou
Coordinator of Internships and Research

 

706.419.1805
anna.rannou@covenant.edu