News  | Calendar  | Visit  | Apply  | Give  | A-Z Index

Test MaxiMenu


Home > Student Life > Chapel > Spring2012schedule 

Spring 2012 Chapel Schedule


iTunes U - iTunes U  |  Listen to mp3 - Embedded mp3  |  Facebook Photo Gallery  - Facebook photos
Speaker Message Title Media Links Date
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Radical Disciples, Right Priorities & Reliable Source" Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Herb Ward Friday, January 13, 2012
Chapel: Professor Camille Hallstrom "Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day" Monday, January 16, 2012
Chapel: Poetry of Nick Barker and Wilmer Mills Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Wy Plummer "True Greatness" Friday, January 20, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "The Four Great Calls: Cultural Mandate I" Monday, January 23, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Jay Green, Faculty Lecture Series "An Ode to Ordinary Faithfulness" Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Chapel: President Niel Nielson "The Day is at Hand: Reading & Loving the Word" Friday, January 27, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Kevin Vanhoozer, Academic Lecture Series, Afternoon Lecture "The God of the Gospel: Being, Authoring, Dialoguing" Monday, January 30, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Kevin Vanhoozer, Academic Lecture Series "'Thy Will Be Done': The Drama of Christian Doctrine" Monday, January 30, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Kevin Vanhoozer, Academic Lecture Series "'On earth as it is in heaven': The Church as Royal Theater" Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Renato Bernardes "'I had to go through Samaria' - Part 1" Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Renato Bernardes "'I had to go through Samaria' - Part 2" Friday, February 3, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "The Four Great Calls: Cultural Mandate II" Monday, February 6, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Harry Reeder "The Three-Fold DNA of the Effective Christian Life - Acts 1:4-9" Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Eric Miller, WIC Lecture Series "New Age, New Learning, New Authority: The Intellectuals Arise" Thursday, February 9, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Eric Miller, WIC Lecture Series "Reconstituting Authority in an Age of Fracture: An Adventure for Our Times" Friday, February 10, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "The Four Great Calls: Cultural Mandate III" Monday, February 13, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Toni Chiareli, Faculty Lecture Series "The Challenge of Community and the Blessing of Communion" Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Chapel: President Niel Nielson "The Day is at Hand: Walking in Holiness" Friday, February 17, 2012
Chapel: Pastor Conrad Mbewe "Repentance Born from a Consciousness of God" Monday, February 20, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Justin Holcomb, Marriage, Family and Community Conference "Disgrace & Grace: Dealing with Sexual Assault" Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Justin Holcomb, Marriage, Family and Community Conference "Hope & Healing: Part I" Thursday, February 23, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Justin Holcomb, Marriage, Family and Community Conference, Evening chapel "Sexual Assault & the Bible" Thursday, February 23, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Justin Holcomb, Marriage, Family and Community Conference "Hope & Healing: Part II" Friday, February 24, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "The Four Great Calls: Cultural Mandate IV" Monday, February 27, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Tim Tinsley "My God Shall Supply: Phil. 4:19" Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Chapel: Student-led chapel Friday, March 2, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, March 12, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Julian Russell "What Does Authentic Faith Look Like?" Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Robert Davis Friday, March 16, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Whose Job Is It Anyway?" Monday, March 19, 2012
Chapel: Professor Sarah Huffines, Faculty Lecture Series "John 20:11-18" Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Jay Thomas "What Jepthah Teaches us About Identity" Friday, March 23, 2012
Chapel: Day of Stewardship, Dr. Kelly Kapic "The Gift of a Coin, a King, and a Kingdom" Monday, March 26, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Anthony Carter "The Supremacy of Love" Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Chapel: President Niel Nielson "The Day is at Hand - and Gospel Witness" Friday, March 30, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, April 2, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Bill Dennison Mark 14:26-31: The Loneliness of Christ Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Chapel: Spirit of Friendship "That's What Friends Are For" Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Kathleen Nielson "Seeing What is Invisible" Friday, April 13, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner "Lord, To Whom Shall We Go?" Monday, April 16, 2012
Chapel: Senior Testimonies Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Chapel: Senior Testimonies Friday, April 20, 2012
Chapel: President Niel Nielson "The Day is at Hand: Pursuing our Callings" Monday, April 23, 2012