News  | Calendar  | Visit  | Apply  | Give  | A-Z Index

Test MaxiMenu


Home > Student Life > Chapel > Spring2009schedule 

Spring 2009 Chapel Schedule

Title: media links Date
Chaplain Aaron Messner Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Rev. Ron Brown, RUF campus minister Friday, January 16, 2009
Martin Luther King, Jr Chapel Monday, January 19, 2009
Evening Chapel: Citizen King film Monday, January 19, 2009
Ms. Leslie Leyland Fields (Nick Barker Writer in Residence) Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Niel Nielson, President Friday, January 23, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Mark Yarhouse, Academic Lecture Series Christian college chapel program Monday, January 26, 2009
Evening Chapel: Dr. Mark Yarhouse, Academic Lecture Series Monday, January 26, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Mark Yarhouse, Academic Lecture Series Christian college chapel program Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Wednesday, January 28, 2009
Chapel: Mr. Robert Lawless, McCormick & Co (Brock Forum)    2009 Brock Forum on Authentic Christian Leadership Friday, January 30, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, February 2, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Cliff Foreman, Faculty Series Wednesday, February 4, 2009
Chapel: Student-led Thursday, February 5, 2009
Chapel: Larry Martin, International Justice Mission Friday, February 6, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Jay Green, Faculty Series Monday, February 9, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Wednesday, February 11, 2009
Chapel:Dr. William Dyrness, Fuller Theological Seminary (WIC Lecture) 2009 WIC Lectures Thursday, February 12, 2009
Chapel: Dr. William Dyrness, Fuller Theological Seminary (WIC Lecture) Friday, February 13, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, February 16, 2009
Chapel: Pastors Alfred Johnson and Joe Novenson Wednesday, February 18, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Niel Nielson, President Friday, February 20, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, February 23, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Bryan Chapell: Marriage, Family, and Community Conference    2009 Marriage, Family, and Community Conference Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Evening Chapel: Dr. Bryan Chapell Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Bryan Chapell: Marriage, Family, and Community Conference Christian college chapel program Thursday, February 26, 2009
Evening Chapel: Dr. Bryan Chapell Thursday, February 26, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Bryan Chapell: Marriage, Family, and Community Conference Christian college chapel program Friday, February 27, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, March 2, 2009
Chapel: Rev. Julian Dobbs, Barnabus Fund Wednesday, March 4, 2009
Chapel: David Fiol, MTW, India Friday, March 6, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Christian college chapel program Monday, March 16, 2009
Chapel: Professor Herb Ward Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Chapel: Student-led Thursday, March 19, 2009
Chapel: Rev. Sam Murrell Christian college chapel program Friday, March 20, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Christian college chapel program Monday, March 23, 2009
Chapel: Break on Impact Testimonies Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Niel Nielson, President Christian college chapel program Friday, March 27, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Christian college chapel program Monday, March 30, 2009
Chapel: Student-led Wednesday, April 1, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Kathleen Nielson Christian college chapel program Friday, April 3, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Christian college chapel program Monday, April 6, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Richard Follett, Faculty Series Christian college chapel program Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Anthony Bradley, Covenant Seminary Christian college chapel program Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Chapel: Tuition Freedom Day Thursday, April 16, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Bill Davis, Faculty Series Christian college chapel program Friday, April 17, 2009
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Monday, April 20, 2009
Chapel: Senior Testimonies Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Chapel: Spirit of Friendship Award Thursday, April 23, 2009
Chapel: Senior Testimonies Friday, April 24, 2009
Chapel: Dr. Niel Nielson, President Monday, April 27, 2009