News  | Calendar  | Visit  | Apply  | Give  | A-Z Index

Test MaxiMenu


Home > Student Life > Chapel > Fall2012schedule 

Fall 2012 Chapel Schedule

Speaker Message Title Date
Convocation: Dr. J. Derek Halvorson Toward a Reformed Academic Ethos Thursday, August 23, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner The Ordinary Means of Grace Friday, August 24, 2012
Chapel: Christiana Fitzpatrick Bonhoeffer & Community Monday, August 27, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Herb Ward The Parable of the Two Debtors Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Chapel: Brad Voyles Spiritual Desertion Friday, August 31, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner How Big Is Your Gospel? Monday, September 3, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Cale Horne How Scripture Speaks to Politics Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Ronald Brown In All Things Christ Preeminent Friday, September 7, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Ransomed, Healed, Restored, Forgiven: Judah & Tamar Monday, September 10, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Ed Welch Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Robby Holt Whatever You Desire Friday, September 14, 2012
Chapel: Student-led, Neal Conference on True Spirituality Monday, September 17, 2012
Chapel: The Welcome Wagon, Musical Guest for Neal Conference on True Spirituality Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Concert: The Welcome Wagon, Musical Guest for Neal Conference on True Spirituality Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Julius Kim, Neal Conference on True Spirituality Kingdom Faith Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Julius Kim, Neal Conference on True Spirituality Kingdom Hope Thursday, September 20, 2012
Evening Chapel: Dr. Julius Kim, Neal Conference on True Spirituality Thursday, September 20, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Julius Kim, Neal Conference on True Spirituality Kingdom Love Friday, September 21, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Kevin Smith We Would See Jesus Monday, September 24, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Anatomy of a Call Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Render Caines Good Works Friday, September 28, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Beyond the Pale? Monday, October 1, 2012
Chapel: Mrs. Jan Adams The Call of Justice Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Bruce Young What It Means to Know Monday, October 8, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Marcus Mininger Gideon's Strength Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Chapel: Corporate Prayer and Praise Service Friday, October 12, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner A Surprising Faith Friday, October 19, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner The Beauty of Faithfulness Monday, October 22, 2012
Chapel: Faculty Panel on St. Augustine The Legacy of St. Augustine and the Reformation: Why Should We Care? Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Jay Sklar, Covenant Seminary So What Is Sex? Friday, October 26, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Michael Horton, Reformation Day Lectures The Gospel-Driven Life: Romans 4 Monday, October 29, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Michael Horton, Reformation Day Lectures (Afternoon Lecture, Panel Discussion) Two Kingdoms Monday, October 29, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Michael Horton, Reformation Day Lectures The Gospel-Driven Life: Matthew 28:18-20 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Chapel: Dr. Shelton Sanford When You Pass Through the Waters Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Aaron Messner The Romance of Faithfulness Friday, November 2, 2012
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Student-led Chapel Monday, November 5, 2012
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Rev. Eric Redmond The Gospel & Ethnic Culture Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Rev. Eric Redmond The Gospel & Civil Culture Thursday, November 8, 2012
Evening Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Rev. Eric Redmond The Christ-Shaped Life of Thanksgiving Thursday, November 8, 2012
Chapel: Global Gospel Advancement Week, Rev. Eric Redmond The Gospel Defense Amid Religious Culture Friday, November 9, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Loved by the King Monday, November 12, 2012
Chapel: Professor Deborah Kirby My Journey to Covenant Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Chapel: Rev. Doug Logan Friday, November 16, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Strength for the Weak Monday, November 19, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner The Magnificat Monday, November 26, 2012
Chapel: Dr. John Wingard Jesus: God of the Humanly Impossible Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Chapel: Madrigals Friday, November 30, 2012
Chapel: Lessons and Carols Monday, December 3, 2012
Chapel: Chaplain Aaron Messner Wednesday, December 5, 2012