August 2016

 
Fri Aug 19 Move-In Day
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:00 am
College-wide
Thu Aug 25 First Day of Classes, Fall Semester
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Thu Aug 25 Chapel: Convocation
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Fri Aug 26 Chapel: Student Led
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Fri Aug 26 Annual Community Picnic
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 5:00 pm
College-wide
Mon Aug 29 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 11:00 am
Chapel
Tue Aug 30 Greenville Presbyterian Theological Seminary Lobby Table
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 10:30 am
Career Services
Wed Aug 31 Chick-Fil-A at Brainerd Lobby Table
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 10:30 am
Career Services
Wed Aug 31 Chapel: Chaplain Grant Lowe, Covenant College
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 11:00 am
Chapel