May 2015

 
Mon May 04 Exam Cram
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 9:00 pm
College-wide
Thu May 07 Celebration Concert
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Music | Special Events
Fri May 08 President's Reception
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 7:00 pm
College-wide | Student Activities
Sat May 09 Commencement
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 3:00 pm
College-wide
Mon May 11 May Term: First Day of Classes
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 8:00 am
College-wide
Fri May 29 May Term: Last Day of Classes
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00 am
College-wide